Feed The Birds

This is just a quick update post as I didn’t have photographs for the post Sometimes Something Small Makes The Biggest Difference.

I still haven’t seen any birds on the bird table I built from a pack I bought last weekend (it was from TK Max so it was a really good bargain).

I’m pleased I put it in the plant pot as its been incredibly windy the past few days. It almost looks like a little wishing well.

I think I perhaps need to move it to another sheltered position in the garden, those of you with popular bird tables where do you suggest I best place it?
The baskets are doing well still despite the cold, frost and even snow in the past few days!

That’s the thing about Spring one day it can be as beautiful and bright as an early summer morning, the next it can be cold, wet, windy with unpredictable snow storms that disappear as soon as they arrive!

Leave a Reply

